Delaware

Brides Beware - We're coming out of hiding

I am a wedding photographer based out of Delaware and I wanted to inform all of you brides that a new group has been formed to take over this board in the event your posts get out of hand. Me and my fellow professionals will be popping on here and the Philadelphia and NJ boards to shed light on things you think you know about and to set people straight on many lies that have circulated here. You've been warned. We have all been hiding in the shadows for a long time but now we will be posting.

PS. Don't be a coward and hide behind PM's. We are hip to that and we will still post.

Re: Brides Beware - We're coming out of hiding

• edited December 2011
    Well with a friendly introduction like that, I can imagine why people may not like doing business with you!
  • edited December 2011
    I'm so confused by this. The Knot's community moderators will probably shut you down pretty quickly.
  • RogueQueenRogueQueen member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Welcome to Deletion Land! Glad you will waste your time posting stuff people will never see.
  • wicked_faerywicked_faery member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_delaware_brides-beware-were-coming-out-of-hiding?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:77Discussion:8920b748-ee58-4bf9-88dc-e952e91c07c4Post:18424013-e474-4366-9e4e-7ed777167bcf">Brides Beware - We're coming out of hiding</a>: