Wedding Reception Forum

Stuck on food...

So this is a horrible thing for me to post because im a chef... but im stuck on what to serve at my wedding.. im catering most of it myself with my executive chef doing all the cooking the day of wedding and his younger brother being a runner.Both as gifts to FI and I.  But im stuck on what to serve... i have Vegetarians, Vegan, Cant have dairy, cant have garlic, no seafood... and the combination just about every way you could go. Im also having a VERY budgeted wedding in the reception hall of our church, lucky for me i know how to set it up to have it look nice... but then comes the food. I can do it like its nothing when budget doesn't matter.. but im having a hard time trying to figure out what i can/should do... Its going to be buffet style for around 120...im thinking something like this (keeping in mind its semi casual, Sundays cloths pretty much)

Entrees:
Vegetarian Lasagna
Homemade Mac n Cheese.
Panko Encrusted Baked chicken
BBQ Pulled pork
Vegan Dish: ?????

Sides:
Fresh veggie (whatever is in season from my purveyor)
Roasted Fingerling potatoes
Salad Bar
Dinner rolls with butter
Fresh Fruit Display with an amaretto cream dip
Cheese and Cracker Display with a Baked Bree filled with a fresh raspberry compote
Crudite's with a Roasted Garlic and Herb Dip

Apps:
Baked Stuffed Mushrooms
Shrimp Cocktail (40/50 ct)
Lil Smokeys in a beer and brown sugar reduction
Port-wine Meatballs

To much?? Not enough for a buffet?? What do you all think? Ive got a qoute from vendors for most everything and they only run me around 500$ for all the ingredients, so its pretty cheap.. but what do you think of the selection?
Wedding Countdown Ticker LilySlim Weight loss tickers

Re: Stuck on food...

• Sounds really good to me.   

I'm not vegan and I don't have any vegan friends.  I'm not help there.