Not Engaged Yet

Intro! (I'm not crazy, I swear)

Hi everyone!  I've been lurking off and on since my sister got engaged a couple years ago, and figured I may as well start posting here.  I'm not looking to get engaged any time soon, but you ladies are awesome, so.. let's be internet friends? 

Screen Name: travelcoffeemug0
Significant Other's Age: 24
What You Do: admin work at a university
What SO Does: journalism
State of Relationship: dating, not talking seriously about marriage
How Long You've Been Together: about 10 months
How You Met: OKCupid  
Wedding Date (if you're engaged/married): n/a
Real Babies: nope!  not for a long time...
Fur Babies: none, unfortunately.
Loves: cheesecake, yoga, summer, backpacking, good beer, swing dancing, playing music
Hates: snow, disorganization, being stuck inside all day, brussels sprouts, wasabi
Pet Peeves: Just about anything relating to grammar.  Mislabeling a traditional music genre (I studied ethnomusicology in school, I play fiddle, I'm a total nerd about it).
Hobbies/Activities: Playing music, eating cookies, dancing, practicing yoga, watching too many episodes of Friends
Favorite Thing About Your SO: I have a lot of things, but I think my favorite is that he's just an honestly good person.  He's kind, level-headed, and really cares about people.
Least Favorite Thing About Your SO: He has the worst fashion sense.  It's terrible.
Describe Your Personality:  I'm usually pretty easy-going and flexible, but have a few things that I care deeply about and will get worked up about.  I notice small details, and probably over think most things.  I'm an introvert, but not at all shy.
Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]): maybe a 5.  I'm usually pretty nice.
I've Been On TK Since:
just made this account today, but I've been lurking and exploring since my sister got engaged a couple of years ago.
How You Came to Be On TK: Looking at stuff for my sister's wedding