Not Engaged Yet
Options

OLW

Dear Bridesmaids,

I can't wait to go dress shopping with you on Sunday! I hope everyone finds a dress they love! I'm sorry I've been so wishy washy about colors lately...I just want to see what looks best on everyone first.

Love, Your Bride to Be

~~~

Dear Margaritas,

Get in my belly! Sunday can't get here fast enough!

Love, lady who wants to drink at 9:15 am on a Wednesday

~~~

Dear FI,

I love you! Thanks for helping me decompress last night. Work is stressing me out right now and you really helped me relax and fall asleep. Thanks for all that you do!

I love you so much!!! Your FI(ee)

~~~

Dear Vacation,

Please come now? I'm so tired. I just want to pretend that I'm a student on summer vacation again.

Love, girl who hasn't been very good at adulting lately

Re: OLW

• Options
    Dear hands,

Please heal faster so I can get back to my normal work out!

Love,
    Girl that over did her workout on Monday

I hope we all find dresses on Sunday! Can't wait!

Love,
    Your MOH

Dear H,

I'm super duper proud of you right now! I can't believe you got Department Chair for Special Ed at school! That is such an accomplishment for a 3rd year teacher!

Love,
    Your Wife

Dear Puppy lady,

Please call me today!!!!

Love,
    Girl who wants a dog and if she doesn't get one soon I will steal it
  • Options

Dear wedding date,

Just get here,

Excited Bride

Dear wedding dress,

I hope you fit perfectly tonight and there are no other issues.

Excited Bride

Dear 5pm,

Please get here really soon. I am exhausted and my arms hurt so much from the vaccines yesterday.

Love,

Crabby girl who does not feel like working at all today.....

Dear FI,

17 days left. Please don't have me ask you to do things more than once.  I'd really appreciate it.

Love,

FI

Anniversary

• Options
    Dear FI,