Knottie Tech Help

More spam

@KnotPorscha‌ This poster has posted on a couple of people's profiles saying she's making a wedding documentary. Is that against the TOS? http://forums.theknot.com/profile/23528375/Knottie24366805

Re: More spam

• I thought no soliciting was allowed. KP, here's an example. Knottie24366805 → alm&mdm Hi alm&mdm, My name is Suzanne I am a Casting Producer working on a marriage Documentary for a major US network. I am looking for couples from Prominent Southern families who are engaged and set to get married this year between August and December. I'm contacting you because I saw your post in the Luxury Weddings section of this forum, and thought you might be interested in being on the show. I’m not sure if your wedding is taking place during our production timeline and will be taking place in the South (we may have wiggle room on "Southern"), but if it is, I'd love to speak with you. The show is a documentary following several culture's wedding and marriage traditions in the United States. My number is 310 721-5832 or email me at castingweddings@gmail.com. Feel free to forward the flyer and my number to anyone who would be interested as well. Thank you, Suzanne
  • What she ^^^^ said.
  • User has been banned.

Thanks! :)
    KP
  • @KnotPorscha, are we getting the mod post today?
    IF it comes out this week, my bet goes for Friday around 4:30pm.
  • JoanE2012 said:
    @KnotPorscha, are we getting the mod post today?
    IF it comes out this week, my bet goes for Friday around 4:30pm.
    Ok, next Friday at 4:30pm.
  • Knottie6078013 - "

Hi there,

We’re looking for some volunteer Brides-to-be who are prepared to come and meet our lovely plus-size bridal shop owners for their first fitting.

As well as hopefully finding you the dress of your dreams, it will involve some low-key filming for a potential programme we’re making.