Wedding Etiquette Forum

Nevermind.

2»

Re: Nevermind.

• jerkyanne said:
    You're on the internet. People can only judge you based on what you said. And what you said was A. Bad advice for an etiquette forum and B made you sound childish and entitled. And to be frank. The number 1 thing I hated in college when I got my degree was the people who thought they were better than those not in their "prestigious program". It's obnoxious.