Florida-Central Florida
Options

Anyone a Bella Collina couple? Vendor help.

We were going to do a destination wedding but after my FI saw photos of Bella Collina he was hooked. Our original date was April 4, 2015, but between the time I contacted them and the date we had our appointment (5 days later) they booked that date.  The only date before it got hot was in January so we moved up our date.  That means we have almost a month to find vendors, book our vendors, and turn the list into Bella Collina since it has to be done at least 3 months before the wedding.  Thankfully I found my dress and it will be ordered tomorrow rushed, the boys tuxes have been purchased, we found my BM dress yesterday but not ordered them yet, and I have my photographer.

We are using the atrium for the ceremony, reflection pool for the cocktail hours along with the fire pit, and then inside for the reception.  I just am wondering about the vendors on their vendor list.  Being a wedding photographer I have worked with Get Lit before and they are on their list but no one else I have worked with is on their list.  Who are you guys using or who did you use?  Did you use their on site spa for hair, nails, and make up?  We saw Lee James Floral designs in action the other day and are considering using them.

Off the top of my head we need:
DJ/entertainment
DOC
cake baker (deciding between 4)
person to do drapery, candles, and table decor
nails, hair, and make up
flowers

Thanks!  With us having to move our date up so much we went from 7 months away to just over 4 months so I am going a little crazy.

BTW: if you are a past Bella Collina bride I'd love to see photos for inspiration. :)

Re: Anyone a Bella Collina couple? Vendor help.

• Options
    I was not married at Bella, but I know my vendors have all worked there before.

Photo: Tab McCausland
    Coordinator: Rachel with Wed in the City