Not Engaged Yet
Options

Hi Everyone

I realized after commenting on some posts that no one may actually read the "Getting to Know You" so I figured I would introduce myself this way.

I am new to this board but have been on TK for awhile. I work in the industry so I am a bit "wedding obsessed" but not "my wedding obsessed," if that makes any sense?

I noticed there are a few NY girls and I am one of them. :)

I currently live with my SO, we have been together for two and half years and living together since April of 2014. I joined this board because it seems like a fun place to be and as a preventive measure in case I do get that engagement itch soon.

Nice to meet you all!

Re: Hi Everyone

• Options

Well hi there and welcome!

What are your least and most favorite things about working in the industry?

Have you ever been to the west coast of the US? I've never been to NY.

Do you have a favorite movie?

• Options
    Hi there! Just read through your post on the GTKY thread....