Not Engaged Yet

Titillating Tuesday

13»

Re: Titillating Tuesday

• @jenna8984 - I'm no expert, but everything I've read and been told (by trained professionals) is that everyone has a lower limit of calories that they should not go below. I'm also pretty sure that the Biggest Loser is first and foremost a television show. They are trying to get contestants to lose as much weight as possible in a short time, so when the person says they should eat more, what do you THINK they are going to do? Go into a long-winded explanation about their BMR? Of course not.

But by all means, if you don't believe me, eat as few calories as you want to... no skin off my back.

Now where is that Prince gif when you need it?
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

"You are made of win." -SopChick
    Still here and still fabulous!

• LizzyTish88LizzyTish88 member
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Love Its Name Dropper
    edited July 2015
    @labroimage

@twodimes you're almost an OMH!!!

@swazzle feel better!

@alpacina That is so exciting! Now you get to plan all the fun stuff to do in Alaska!

@bethsmiles I cosign @alpacina.  I can't see how a different job with the same place would be any better.  They have not treated you well at all. ETA good luck with the teaching interview!!! You're going to do amazing!!

Ugh been stuck in meetings all day.  My nephew is going to be born any second, I'm so excited! 

What's got you energized these days? All my energy goes into my house. I cannot wait until after it is completely finished so I can go back to having fun.  

Anyone that hasn't taken their summer vacation yet? Where are you going? We've been so focused on the house that we haven't finalized any plans.  We would like to go to Mystic for a day or two in August to meet up with my bf's best friend.  We have also talked about a beach trip, and possibly a trip to Texas. We'll see what we decide on.