Attire & Accessories Forum
Options

Ordering bridesmaids dresses online?

In some Pinterest searching, I came across some bridesmaids dresses that I LOVE from Azazie.com. Unfortunately, I can't find the dress anywhere else (not sure if Azazie designs their own dresses or what, but I was hoping to find something very similar that I could find in store). I see you can order swatches and sample dresses for $10, but I am a little hesitant to attempt to order four bridesmaids dresses online in case the fit's not right, looks different from the picture, etc. I'm also concerned how alterations would work, or if the "custom fit" option is a good way to go.

Has anyone ordered from this site or something similar? It just makes me nervous but I'd love to hear any advice.

Dress I'm referring to - http://www.azazie.com/products/azazie-kaleigh-bridesmaid-dress?color=spa

Re: Ordering bridesmaids dresses online?

• Options

I have no personal experience with them, but the company seems legit.  There was a post on WW about Azazie and it was getting good reviews. 

That BM dress is gorgeous!

• Options
    I love that dress!! The website looks legit to me. And the company is based in the U.S. which is good too. I've noticed that a lot of the Chinese clothing websites do not provide location information.

• Options
    I'm considering ordering a sample for my sister/MOH since it's only $10 and to see how the standard sizes fit.
  • Options

OMG soo pretty! I wish I'd seen this dress when I was still bridesmaid dress shopping LOL.

As everyone says, looks legit, I'd have a back-up plan just in case but your sample idea sounds good. GL!

• Options

I'm not familiar with that company but it looks like it's convertible which I LOVE! I just ordered my BMs dresses off Etsy and they were similar and they fit both the girls really well and the cool thing is you can tie them different ways so they're not exactly the same but pretty close.