Nevada-Las Vegas

WE DID IT!! Reviews 09/24/2015 Aria wedding chapel, Amelia C, Bently & Wilson and more

laurenlozzylaurenlozzy member
First Anniversary 5 Love Its First Comment Name Dropper
edited September 2015 in Nevada-Las Vegas
First I just want to say how much of a help this forum has been, planning a wedding from the uk would not of been as easy as it was without all the reviews and tips on here! 

Amelia C & Co - Hayley A 
Hairstylist I had a trial the day before the wedding in which I had emailed a few pictures to Hayley of how I wanted my hair which was a trial by boss had done on me at home in the uk (I'm a hairdresser by trade and love doing bridal hair). Hayley got straight to work and was very sweet, she needed no direction at all my hair was beautiful exactly like the photos I had showed her but better! I cannot recommend her enough she is amazing!! On the day of the wedding she also did my two bridesmaids and again exactly like the pictures we had shown her. 

Leila Sincity Makeup 
Again I had a trial the day before the wedding and I let Leila do her thing, she also is amazing! All I knew was I wanted my eyes to stand out with a neutral lip. She made my skin look incredible and the pictures look flawless. I never found a lot of reviews on here for Leila but found her on Instagram and fell in love with the pictures of her work. She also did my mum and sister who both looked amazing. I cannot recommend enough she is definitely worth what you pay for. 

The Wedding Chapel at the Aria- Erika wedding co ordinator