Knottie Tech Help
Where did my info go?
I have an account and used the guest list and website for my wedding 1 1/2 years ago. I'm trying to access the guest list to view addresses and none of my info is there as I had never used these features. Does it delete after so long?? Can anyone tell me why this happened and how to get it back?!
This discussion has been closed.