Wedding Woes

Wedding Photographers Bringing Baby to a Wedding

My wedding isn't for another 9 months but the photographers I hired just had a baby (they're a husband and wife team). Which is fantastic, except now they're bringing their baby along to photograph weddings. I'm a fellow female wedding photographer myself, so I understand how difficult it is to try to start a family with this job, which is why I'm actually leaving the business so I can have that freedom after I'm married, but I find it completely unprofessional to bring a baby to a job like this. 

I'm paying $3200 for them because I wanted professionals at my wedding who I trusted and because as a photographer myself the photos are what are most important to me. I'm paying for 2 photographers--my fear is that if they bring their baby they'll both be distracted, especially whoever in particular is caring for the baby throughout my wedding. I don't want a discount for one photographer, I want them both present, so is it wrong of me to contact them before my wedding to ask them not to bring their baby if they're still taking him along 9 months from now? I'm afraid of being the only bride asking them not to and sounding mean, but I'm also paying a lot of money to have 2 photographers, not just 1 photographer and 1 baby caretaker who sometimes shoots photos. How would I go about politely asking them to leave their son behind, especially since they're traveling 3.5 hours to my wedding and 3.5 hours back home? Personally I feel they had 9 months to figure out how to have the baby taken care of while they work (they travel for weddings constantly). Am I just being a bridezilla or is it okay for me to ask them to find accommodations for their son for my wedding day? 

Re: Wedding Photographers Bringing Baby to a Wedding