Texas-Houston

BRAG...

I took this from another board. Could be fun!Brag... The only rule is that you have to brag about yourself, nothing like "I was able to meet the wondeful man of my dreams blah blah blah...." It must be something that you love and are proud of about YOU!!!It's such a terrible day outside and always makes me feel BLAH! Let's hear some positivity! ---sorry for being so cheesy.EX: I love my butt. I am a great student 4.0
Photobucket
Our little miracle, Jett.
Planning Bio,
My Blog

Re: BRAG...

• edited December 2011
    I find myself very attractive, and I have such a great butt, since you did use that as an example it sounds a little cheesy...lol. I am very outgoing and alway have such a great time!!! there's my Blah, Blah!!
  • STBMrsMartinSTBMrsMartin member
    Combo Breaker First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011
    Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-ansi-language:#0400; mso-fareast-language:#0400; mso-bidi-language:#0400;} -I have decent size ta tas for my frame-I have pretty feet -Kids love me because they say I am cool-I am proud of the fact I speak & understand another language (Korean)
    Photobucket
    Planning Bio,
    My Blog
  • Zurita1123Zurita1123 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I'm an awesome mom =)
  • mrunner2009mrunner2009 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011