Not Engaged Yet

Hi! I'm new

Hi Everyone, I'm new to the knot but it was reccomended to me by a friend who reciently got married. I've enjoyed reading the forums so far :) Everyone seems to give really good advice. Just thought I'd say hi and am excited to chat with everyone :)

Re: Hi! I'm new

• Hi Everyone, I'm new to the knot but it was reccomended to me by a friend who reciently got married. I've enjoyed reading the forums so far :) Everyone seems to give really good advice. Just thought I'd say hi and am excited to chat with everyone :)

Visit The Knot!

Wedding Countdown Ticker

• http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_etiquette_question-regarding-bridesmaidsjunior-bridesmaids

Clearly you haven't lurked much. You aren't engaged so don't plan your wedding or worry about wedding related things. There will be plenty of time for that when you are engaged. A lot can change between now and when you get engaged so it's really not worth your time to worry about.

This board is full of awesome women and participating on the boards can be a great experience but pre-planning isn't condoned by anyone here. But we love to get to know new people and chat about all sort of topics (most of which aren't wedding related at all). It's a great place to keep yourself from going BSC while you are waiting to get engaged.

Tell us more about yourself. Do you like to read? What you're favorite drink (alcoholic and non-alcoholic)? One food you can't live with out? How did you and your SO meet? How old are you? How long have you been together?

• edited March 2013