Not Engaged Yet

Meet Fenix! PIP

This is our new buddy, Fenix. 

This is when he and Avie first met. They were shy.

They both warmed up to each other super quick.

New bigger cage for them both. Yay!
I'm not good at feelings.

Re: Meet Fenix! PIP

• coastiegrl25coastiegrl25 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Love that they warmed up to each other so well! Now I wants birds.  FI says thanks a lot. 
    When is my wedding
  • AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Tell him he won't even notice them. Obviously not true, but you can tell him that anyway.

• sparkles88sparkles88 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Aww, they're so cute! I love the third picture where it looks like Fenix is getting groomed by Avie. It seems like he's enjoying himself!
  • MLekathLEENMLekathLEEN member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I'm usually scared of birds (had an incident in a petstore when i was 4) but that picture of them together makes me want one... Almost.
  • PaigeMcCPaigeMcC member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Awwww! Birdy!!! <3

"Popular on the internetz..."

Canada is kind of like a whole other world with new things to discover that us americans only dream of. - Narwhal
    Paige I would like to profess my love for you and your brilliant mind. - breezerb
    Murried Bio
  • desertsundesertsun member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Yeah, I'm not a big bird person, but that third pic is pretty darn cute. :) Congrats on your new friend, Audgie!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• edited December 2011
    Awww!
    When you love someone, you can tell. When you're in love with someone, everyone else can tell.
  • leia1979leia1979 member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011