Not Engaged Yet

Random Friday Poll

2»

Re: Random Friday Poll

• edited December 2011
    How old are you?  Your BF/FI/H?  I am 23, BF is 24

Did you go to college?  If so, where and what's your degree?  Yes, I went to the University of Western Ontario.  My degree is a Bachelor of Arts, Honours Specialization in Political Science, Minor in Psychology.  But seeing as how that has basically given me no advantage in the job search, I may consider going back to school at some point.  Just not for a bit.

What's the best thing about your job?  I hate my job.  I'm working PT in retail sales while I try to get a better job.  I worked at a mountain resort all winter and lost my job (as did BF) when it shut down for the summer season.  So the best part about that job was the view.  I got to watch sunrises and sunsets over Vancouver every day, and had an amazing view of surrounding mountains all the time.

What side of the bed do you sleep on?  The right.

What brand of toothpaste do you use?  I change based on what is on sale a lot of the time.  I think right now its Aquafresh.

How many kids do you want, if any?  Probably 2.  I haven't put too much thought into it yet.

Favorite food?  Pasta.  I love italian food.  Our current favourite place to go out is a local pasta bar, its amazing.

Favorite drink?  Alcoholic and non.  Alcoholic would be beer, specifically I like Keiths, Moosehead and Kokanee the best.  Non-alcoholic is pepsi. 

What's your favorite genre of music?  Any particular bands or artists you are into right now?  I listen to a lot of old music.  BF is a huge beatles fan so that comes up a lot.  I also love OLP, and Dungen.  Dungen is freaking awesome.

What movie do you really want to see right now?  Finding Nemo.  Only because it was playing in the background in the store today.  Otherwise, I want to see Hangover 2.  I missed it while it was in theatres.