Not Engaged Yet

AW: Ho ho ho

I put my office tree up today.

BTW, yes, that is a typewriter behind it.  Yes, my office is stuc kin the 80s.
No, they won't let me chuck it out of my office, "Just in case."

Do you have a favorite Christmas decoration?
-I have a ceramic Santa setting on a bench that has not been put away since I won it in a White Elephant switch 5 years ago. (Besides moving.)
Favorite Theme? 
-I have stuffed gingerbread dolls at my house.
Do you decorate at work?.

Bonus points for PIP, automatic win if your house resembles the Griswalds.
Points will be tallied at the end.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: AW: Ho ho ho

• AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    I have a mother and baby elephant ornament that I love.
    Favorite Theme? 
    I like snowflakes.
    Do you decorate at work?
    I stay at home, so I guess technically, yes.

I'm not good at feelings.

• CASK85CASK85 member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Audgie, your daughter (i'm assuming) is freakin' adorable! Smile
    edited December 2011
    Why, thank you C!   :)

• edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_aw-ho-ho-ho?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:a7101993-dc0e-4e19-92b4-db98f8b90694Post:79212b2a-4d63-44f0-bb5e-52ea8620f81c">Re: AW: Ho ho ho</a>:
    [QUOTE]Why, thank you C!   :)
    Posted by AudgiePodge[/QUOTE]

OMG! She is so stinkin' cute!!!!
    Anniversary
  • leia1979leia1979 member
    edited December 2011
    I haven't decorated my office yet. I have an awesome fiber optic tree that I need to bring in. They are putting up the decor in the lobby today (the main building lobby--there are multiple companies here).