Snarky Brides

4th of July plans?

2»

Re: 4th of July plans?

• In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_snarky-brides_4th-of-july-plans?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:17Discussion:707b72d8-7cf3-4805-9757-0f9887eb8c69Post:96b41905-54be-419d-952d-c6855e480cb2">Re: 4th of July plans?</a>:
    [QUOTE]In Response to Re: 4th of July plans? : Oh awesome. I will help. I have some weights at my house. I will bring them :P Sucrets that sounds awesome. You deserve some fun!
    Posted by ricksang[/QUOTE]

Fun = my parents taking care of Em for a night so I can get some sleeeeeeep!
    BFP(1) DD1 born 4.17.10 @ 33w5d due to pPROM
    BFP(4) DD2 born 2.14.13 @ 35w5d due to pPROM

Lilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie Premature Baby tickers
  • Sleeping is always fun. You know, I could sleep for a living if it were up to me.
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_snarky-brides_4th-of-july-plans?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:17Discussion:707b72d8-7cf3-4805-9757-0f9887eb8c69Post:2df7c0cf-ac55-499b-926d-a76bfa1fea81">Re: 4th of July plans?</a>:
    [QUOTE]In Response to Re: 4th of July plans? : Oh fun! I bet there will be crawfish involved!
    Posted by ricksang[/QUOTE]
    I'm sure! One of my cousins lives in CA, and the other in TX, so they never get really good crawfish and that's usually the first order of business when they get into town.
    Whatever you hatters be hattin. -Tay Prince
  • Lc, I hope they enjoy them!

• FI's groomswoman will be here, so I'll be cleaning my house and going to expensive dinners, because that's what she likes to do. She is staying with her sister, and I hope to limit my interaction with said crazy as a loon sister as much as possible.

Seeing that our year end is today, i may also be working.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Lilypie Premature Baby tickers