Getting in Shape

"EAT RIGHT 4 YOUR TYPE" = best thing I've ever done

BUY THIS REFERENCE GUIDE

This book is a nutrional plan approach based on individualized blood types.  I won't get into the science behind it as the book itself does a nice job of explaining it in the first chapter before laying-out what makes each blood type gain weight.  I studied the science of this while in university which forever changed the way I ate.  If you're lazy, don't have time to exercise, but want to get back down to your natural weight, this is the way to go. 

My experience:
I put my (now) husband on this, and he lost 20lbs by simply not eating something his body cannot break down.  In his case, it was red meat as he has Type A blood.  For me, having Type O blood, I couldn't break down wheat, but red meat was fabulous for me.  We both ended up looking AMAZING for our wedding without hitting a gym (didn't have the time!!).  People always ask me how I look so fit and stay thing, and this is the answer. 

BUY THIS BOOK!

Re: "EAT RIGHT 4 YOUR TYPE" = best thing I've ever done

• Wow! I'm type O and I never heard of that! That could explain A LOT!
    Thanks!!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • This may be a piece to the weight loss puzzle, but it's not the entire picture. i am pretty sure if I stop eating red meat but continue to eat french fries, cookies, fried chicken, & don't go to the gym I am going to gain weight!
    Photobucket
  • I don't follow it but I have read some of the book. It told me that my blood type does not process dairy well, and I am lactose intolerant. My nana found that a lot of the foods that she should avoid are ones that she doesn't eat anyway because she either doesn't like them or because they make her feel sick.

I believe that your body tells you what is good and bad for you, you just have to listen to it