Wedding Photography and Videography Forum
Options

I have my wedding photos on a disc, now what????–Why printing your images on archival quality

Hi All,

So I'm a wedding photographer and I've had to explain this many times to my clients, so I thought it might be helpful for you as well.  The post is available on my blog which has many tips for couples tying the knot.