Georgia-Atlanta

Photographer Needed!

Hello!

My fiance and I are getting married next April and we are looking for a good photographer, possibly even just starting out, that can charge less than $1,000. We are pretty much dirt poor and looking for ways to save as much as possible. Photography is the one thing I want done really well, as I am an amatuer photographer myself. I just moved here from the west coast four months ago and sadly all the photographer friends I have are there and not here. And well, let's face it, my fiance isn't really in tune to these kinds of works :)

Anyways, does anyone know a good photographer that can spend 8 hours or so and give all pics on a CD for under $1,000???

Thank you so much for your help!

PS we are getting married in Austell, GA :)

Re: Photographer Needed!

• mrsreese2bmrsreese2b member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I am using Cameron Robinson from Cameron Robinson Photography next March. He is very inexpensive and he will give you both edited/unedited photos on a cd. His website is www.crphotoslive.com and  his contact number is there too. Also, his info. on his site is a little outdated, so please be sure to call him for recent wedding specials. Hope this helps and please let me know if you need  further assistance.
  • edited December 2011
    I'm using Zach Toth from Hursh Productions... 6 hours for $800 as well as two photographers. I personally think it is a great deal. Maybe you can check them out.
  • edited December 2011
    I'm not using them, so I can't say much, but Affordable Photography and Video (www.affordablephoto.com) probably fits that bill.
  • edited December 2011
    Karen Pinnow

2 photographers
    All day
    CD of pictures

only $900!!
  • carolg1carolg1 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011