Colorado-Denver

Out of Town Bride! Help!

Hey Ladies!

I am crashing your board, I apoligize, I'm getting married in Texas.  However, I have a lot of family in Denver, and where I live we don't have a lot of bridal salons other than David's Bridal. We are going to Denver in about a week and a half, and I am going wedding dress shopping up there. I am looking for something different than what the Texas panhandle area has to offer, but still within a reasonable budget. (Under $2500)  I need recommendations!  It is my first time shopping, and I want it to be a really good experience! Thank you so much for the help!

Re: Out of Town Bride! Help!

• edited December 2011
    here are a few i found by googling. Not sure what area you were looking for..

www.bluegowns.com
    www.anna-be.com
    www.beas<strong""
    www.beasbridalnook.com
    www.denverbride.com
    www.thealtar<strong"
    www.thealtarbridalconsignment.com

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • COkristiCOkristi member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    The Bridal Collection has a great selection of gowns, and I've heard good things about Amanda's Bridal. There is also a Priscilla of Boston store that has gorgeous gowns. I bought my gown at D'Anelli Bridal, they have a wide selection of gowns from $700 to $8000+ but the service is hit or miss and my alterations were a disaster. Hope that helps.
  • edited December 2011
    i've heard good things about amanda's bridal in arvada

or the bridal warehouse

best of luck to you!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • chelbell326chelbell326 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    ditto to the bridal collection in the Denver Tech Center!  Have fun shopping!!!
    no identifiable siggy pictures anymore, thanks a lot stupid nest!
  • edited December 2011