California-Bay Area
Options

Wedding Coordinator Review: Caitlin Arnold Weddings & Events

I live in SF but just had a rather large destination wedding in Las Vegas (so I usually hang out more on the Vegas board).  I had such an amazing experience with my Bay Area-based wedding coordinator, though (I brought her with me to Vegas) that I wanted to share a review here.

Caitlin Arnold Weddings & Events- A+++
Let me preface this review by saying that I never even entertained the idea of having a wedding coordinator for my wedding until I met Caitlin-- I plan events for a living (I'm in PR), and I'm extremely detail oriented and wanted complete control of the vision I had for our wedding. I didn't feel that I needed to spend money having someone else do all of this when I could do it myself. Having gotten married last week and having the newly gleaned wisdom of a bride who just went through all the motions of wedding planning, I have to tell you this: you MUST have a wedding planner as part of your wedding process. And if you can get Caitlin to play this role for you, I can guarantee you will be sane enough to actually ENJOY and REMEMBER the fun and beauty of your wedding day.