April 2014 Weddings

Wedding Cruise

Hi there
I just got engaged the other day (wahoo) this is my second time around as well as my fiance's. We are planning a destination wedding on a cruise ship.

Any suggestions. I don't even know where to start
BabyName Ticker

Re: Wedding Cruise

• I'm newly engaged and planning a cruise wedding too.  I've been looking into it and Princess and Carnival seem to have the best packaged deals..so far.  Let's keep eachother informed because I am new to this and very lost.
  • hi, all. I'm helping a friend write her invitations.  she is getting married in the port, then guests will either have the option to cruise with them or get off the ship before it sails.  any suggestions on how to word this on the invite? 
  • I'm also very interested in experiences, advice, etc on a wedding cruise also. I am tossing the idea around too!
  • I am planning a wedding cruise as well but this is going to be a renwal of my vowels any ideas....

• In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-club-boards_april-2014-weddings_wedding-cruise?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding Club BoardsForum:61a7a4c2-b16b-4dc9-93ee-b04e4cdbdcd6Discussion:ed805356-d730-48ae-b9e0-e9d319ea26f5Post:dff5730c-2e05-44c9-b26a-1c5bfc2acd43">Re: Wedding Cruise</a>:
    [QUOTE]Hello! We did a wedding cruise in Jan of this year! It was best idea ever! Here is my wedding album! <a href="http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.611959346976.2148429.57507734&l=8144f8729f" rel="nofollow">http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.611959346976.2148429.57507734&l=8144f8729f</a>
    Posted by WhitneyRyan[/QUOTE]