California-Orange County

Let's see who is around!

I figured since this board is pretty quiet, I thought it would be nice if we could get a little post going about who everyone is and when we are getting married.

So here is mine!

My name is Sarah, I'm 27, and I live in Fountain Valley. I am currently a full time student. I had to quit my job in January to go back to school, but it was a great decision! I have been with my fiance for over 3 years but we have known each other since we were in kindergarten. We are getting married on 1-12-13 in Irvine and will be going to Hawaii for our honeymoon. 4 days after we get back, my school semester starts!

Now it is your turn!Smile

Re: Let's see who is around!

• I know this is board is sooo dead :(  

Here's something about me!  

I'm Pam and I'm 27 (going to be 28 in a few weeks).  FI and I bought a townhouse last year in Ladera Ranch.  We love it here!  We're getting married on 10-14-12 at Seven Degrees in Laguna Beach.  We got engaged in May 2011 so we will be engaged for 17 months by the time the wedding gets here...I can't believe it's so close.  It feels like yesterday when I had so much time to plan!  FI have been together just under 10 years.  Our wedding date is just 2 days after our first date (our homecoming dance) 10 years before.  We'll be going to Jamaica to Couples Tower Isle for our HM.  At this point, we're kinda looking more forward to that than the wedding.  This wedding is getting so stressful!  Hope everyone's planning is going well!  
    Married since October 14, 2012 - Best Day Ever! Wedding-2
  • Hi Pam! Happy early birthday!!!! I love Seven Degrees! It is beautiful venue. I think by the time the wedding rolls around most people are just ready for the honeymoon! I know I am, and I'm not nearly as close to my date as you are.

• Hi Everyone