May 2011 Weddings

Good Evening...

Infindels..

hehe I love that guy.

Whats up ladies? 
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Love is like infinity: You can't have more or less infinity, and you can't compare two things to see if they're "equally infinite." Infinity just is, and that's the way I think love is, too.
Fred Rogers

Re: Good Evening...

• oh dear, that lady sounds ummm interesting?  I bet you can rock the cut though.

I saw your pic on FB that is awesome!  You rock. and are making me jealous that I don't have my sewing machine out.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Love is like infinity: You can't have more or less infinity, and you can't compare two things to see if they're "equally infinite." Infinity just is, and that's the way I think love is, too.
    Fred Rogers
  • BB - Post a pic of the hair!

H and I just went on a walk, and now I'm studying French. 10 days till I leave! I'm terrified that all this learning French won't actually help me over there. We should be good because H speaks French fluently, but I want to be able to communicate too.

I've decided tonight that I want to go back to school and become a professor. Like maybe go back to school in 4 years. I love explaining to people exactly why my job works, so I might as well do it to people who are interested as well!
  • Awesome job BB!  We had to use sewing machings in home ec and I was awful.  None of my lines were straight and I refuse to try again (I had doing things I'm not good at...)

Aggie - what is the infidels stuff from?  I don't get the reference.

Not much going on here.  DH is watching TV and I'm researching cruise excusions.  I've also decided I'm going to upgrade my nook to the new nook simple touch with glowlight.  I'm super pumped!
    May 21, 2011

my read shelf:
    Elizabeth's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)
  • Emart -> clicky