Florida-South Florida
Options

4 weddings interview!!

Hi girls!!  Some of you saw on facebook but i wanted to share the exciting news!!  Diego & I were selected for an interview for "4 Weddings"!!  We applied back in September so when we didn't hear anything back, we just kinda assumed we weren't picked... but I got an email today saying they needed us to fill out some more paperwork and then they would call to set up the interview!  So I did that, and the girl called me 20 min later.. WELL i'm a teacher, and I had students at that time so I couldn't answer :(  I called her back & left a message so we are just waiting to find out when the interview is.  Diego & I are so excited & really would love to do the show!  Need lots of vibes that we are selected after the interview!!  I'll keep you posted on when the interview date is!!

Thanks for letting me share!!!  Laughing So excited for our G2G next week too!!!!
***February Challenge (South FL Board)*** Me & my FI imageOur Wedding Website: Updated September 18, 2011 155 Invited imageimage 129 Are coming to celebrate! image 26 We'll miss you! image 0 Slackers! RSVP Date: January 9, 2012 Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: 4 weddings interview!!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Yay that's so fun and exciting! Vibes your way for sure!!
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Yay!  So excited for my fellow February bride!!  Sending you vibes that you are chosen. :)
    Wedding Countdown Ticker ">
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    awesome!! I hope they pick you guys!!!
    *February Siggy*
    <3 Favorite Picture of me and my man <3 <br>Photobucket
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Just be careful, a previous bride did and and regrets doing it. She doesn't have any shots without them in the photo
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Good luck!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011