Students

What is everyone studying?

Hi everyone! I love the idea of this board for student brides and wanted to chime in. What is everyone studying? I am pursuing a master's in educational counseling.

Re: What is everyone studying?

• Hi, there! Welcome to the boards!

I'm finishing up my bachelor's in social work right now. Later on, I want to get my master's in social work as well. FI just got his associates in computer something or other and is continuing to take classes in programming. 
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

Daisypath Graduation tickers
  • Hello and wecome!
    I'm majoring in Aeronautical Flight Technology, graduating in August 2012.  I got my pilots license in 2009 and have continued training through the university, and am applying to work as a flight instructor there.  FI graduated in 2010 with the same degree and now flies at an airline that I'm considering applying for once I have enough flight time.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • I am going into Special Education! Such an amazing field! Only another school year and I should be finished! My fiance is a construction worker
    Anniversary PersonalMilestone
  • I am studying Animal Sciences at Washington State University as part of the pre-veterinary program! It just so happens that is what my boyfriend/fiance is studying also!
  • Hello everyone!!
    I'm studying Communication Disorders and I'm a sophomore. I may be graduating a semester early though!
  • I am a double major (B.A.) in Journalism and Creative Writing and probably graduating a semester early in December 2013.
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_students_everyone-studying?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:684Discussion:fb339166-b813-47ab-8bbd-730763dd20e2Post:b5a5e2ea-0858-4ab5-954a-c3847d3bd161">Re: What is everyone studying?</a>: