Missouri-St Louis
Options

Need to find a wedding dress!

Please help ladies! I am new to STL and running out of time to find a dress! My wedding is 4/10/10 and people keep telling me I need to hurry up and order!I live in the St Charles area and need help with bridal shops! Where should I go? Any help appreciated. TIA

Re: Need to find a wedding dress!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I bought my dress from Karen's (in Ballwin). I live in St. Charles as well, so it's a little bit of a drive, but not bad and Betty is super nice.
    2012 Races
    GO! St. Louis Half Marathon-2:32:13
    Omaha Half Marathon 9.23.12
  • Options
    LizerbithLizerbith member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I always swore I wouldn't go to Davids Bridal, but I've had nothing but good relations with them. They're by Mid Rivers Mall. Otherwise, I would recommend Bridal Connections in Florissant. They're awesome too, and not too far from St. Charles. Good luck!!! =)
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I had a fantaastic experience with Simply Elegant Bridal. They are downtown at 10th and Olive so it is a little bit of a drive but they have a great selection. They treated me great and stayed withing the budget we set. Also the dressing rooms are spacious and not crowded or hot like some other stores. I ordered my dress with only 5 months to go and they didn't give me any trouble about it.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Bella Bride in Winghaven was absolutely wonderful. I did not purchase from there, but the owner gave me a wonderful experience. I recommend this place to everyone!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    ellenb09ellenb09 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I went to Enchanted Bride on Olive ( close to 270 & Olive )  They are wonderful there:)
  • Options
    edited December 2011