Michigan-Detroit
Options

Wedding Packages for auction online

Hey ladies, yes I am new to the knot, but always logged on to get some information for my sisters wedding that just passed and now I get to plan one of my best friends! :)  I wanted to share an online auction

Visit http://xcbfd.neofillbids.com/index.php?mode=All&&&page=1  for auction details!!
I found sooo many things for wedding planning, and the bidding starts around 75% off!

The first few items are awesome including:

- 8 hour wedding photography package
- Gift Certificates bootcamps!
 - Smile Makeovers and Teeth Whitening!

Those are just from the first page of deals, thought you might be interested!

Re: Wedding Packages for auction online

• Options
    edited December 2011

Hey ladies, yes I am new to the knot, but always logged on to get some information for my sisters wedding that just passed and now I get to plan one of my best friends! :)  I wanted to share an online auction

Visit http://xcbfd.neofillbids.com/index.php?mode=All&&&page=1  for auction details!!
    I found sooo many things for wedding planning, and the bidding starts around 75% off!

The first few items are awesome including:

- 8 hour wedding photography package
    - Gift Certificates bootcamps!
     - Smile Makeovers and Teeth Whitening!

Those are just from the first page of deals, thought you might be interested!

• Options
    Julz629Julz629 member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    What's with the vendors today?!?
    Photobucket Lilypie Second Birthday tickers BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Who are you? Are you new? You should introduce yourself before promoting CRAZY wedding deals.
  • Options
    terbear_86terbear_86 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011