July 2013 Weddings

New here

I'm a new to posting, but just wanted to say hi! I am getting married on July 20, 2013 yayyyy! Looking forward to the next 16 months! It is definitely going to go by quickly Smile

Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: New here

• Hi there! You and I might be date twins, Rudy1125! Anyway, I'm not new to the boards, but I am new to this one! My fiance and I are considering getting married on July 20th, 2013 as well. We should know in the next couple of months whether or not it's going to work out!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker PersonalMilestone
  • Welcome Welcome!

This board is great, and I'm really excited about how our numbers have been growing! Please tell us more about A) you, and B) your wedding. 
  • Hi ladies! Welcome to the board!  Everyone is so super nice here. I've become somewhat of an addict just to see what everyones up to :)
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Follow Me on Pinterest
  • My wedding date is July 20, 2013 as well. WooHoo!!!!
  • Well, I guess I'll introduce myself, even if I'm not 100% sure I'm a July 2013 bride! My fiance and I have been together for 5 1/2 years and have been engaged for 2 years. Because I was planning on doing a 2 year grad school program and he isn't sure where the Army will be stationing him, we didn't think we were going to get married until 2014. But I recently decided to apply to a year-long masters program instead, and now we're very seriously considering 2013! By May we will know for sure, and if it's going to work out, we'll be booking our major vendors in July when he finishes basic training!