Illinois
Options

Peoria, IL area photographers

I'm looking for wedding photographers in or around the Peoria, IL area that range in the $1500 area. I'm a bride on a budget and have to watch my costs! I'm completely comfortable working with someone who may be just starting out to receive a lower price, I'm just having a hard time finding that person. Any help would be appreciated!

Re: Peoria, IL area photographers

• Options
    heidibird1981heidibird1981 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hi
    I was just wanting to let you know that I take wedding pictures as a side business. I am just starting to get my business out there and have lower prices than most. I have my Bachelor's in Photography from SIU Carbondale and LOVE weddings.
    If you'd like to check out my website, it's www.luxeimages.net

I am all digital but was taught on film. I give you all edited images on a CD or DVD with printing rights so that you can make prints at your own pace. I do have a professional lab that does all the fancy photo albums and canvas wrap prints that are wonderfully popular right now.

Please contact me through my website if you are interested. I cater to each wedding to ensure that you get what you want at the price that works for you. I am open for most of 2011 and have no bookings in 2012.

Thanks
    Heidi Peterson
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    www.studio38arts.com

One of my former students owns this business - she did some family pictures for us a little over a year ago, and they turned out beautifully.  Her prices are extrememly reasonable! 
    imageBabyFruit Ticker Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Heidi you've been reported. Vendors aren't allowed to post on these boards. Every single one of your four posts has been the same thing.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Vacation
  • Options
    melissad829melissad829 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011