Maryland-Baltimore
Options

"The Pros"

Hello everyone!!!  

Has anyone used "The Pros"?  They do photography, videography and DJ.  Their photography prices seem ok but I am still new at pricing all of the vendors and don't really have a starting point.  

If anyone has used them, what did you think?  Were you pleased with the services?  Would you use them again?  Would you recommend them?

Re: "The Pros"

• Options
    ajerome21ajerome21 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I have not used them.  However, two friends used them and both are not happy with the pictures and the video.  I have seen numerous bad reviews for them on this board.   
    Jenni at Forever-Yesterday has great prices and does amazing work.  She did my e-pics, I have a few pics in my bio (link under my siggy pic).  However, I went with Perski for wedding pics.  I also like their work and they can work with your budget.  I know so many people who used them and all are happy with their pictures.   Good Luck!  
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    stay far away from 'the pros'.  there has not been one decent review on here about them.  just horror story after horror story. 

the ladies around here and recommend djs, videographers and photographers in a wide range of prices. 
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I haven't heard anything good about them.  We're using Stephanie Miller Photography.  Stephanie's really sweet and our e-pics were great.  smillerphotography.net
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I have also heard negative reviews about the Pro's.  We're using Jen Lowe for photography.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Absolutely do not use them.  Ditto all of the other girls - if you post your budget on here you will get lots of helpful suggestions for photographers that are wonderful.  We used Jen Lowe and were beyond happy with her. 
  • Options
    edited December 2011