Massachusetts-Cape Cod

first time post here...September Wellfleet Wedding - Help!

Hey all! So I am totally behind the times here, we got engaged (after 5 years!) this past Thanksgiving and I'm just starting to get into all this Knot stuff and planning and stuff. In my own defense, I'm a Masters Student so I'm pretty busy these days!  But i need some help! We're getting married at Chequessett Yacht Club in Wellfleet in Sept. 2010. There's a list of approved caterers to use that includes Mac's (I love that place) Cosmo's in P-Town, Sumptuous in Orleans and Terra Luna in Truro. has anyone used any of these? ALSO -- ideas for stations at the reception? We want a VERY casual setting so stations seems like the best option. Ideas for types of stations to have? THANKS!!!

Re: first time post here...September Wellfleet Wedding - Help!

• edited December 2011