Florida-West Coast
Options

100 days Nov 7 girls!

Can you believe it??!! How are you progressing? I just ordered my invites and am attempting to practice dancing with FI (not going well!).  We're also trying to pick out some songs for the reception.  Can't decide on a fun song for the BP to walk in to.  Hope everyone's planning is going well!
Erin and Kyle ~~~ November 7, 2009

Re: 100 days Nov 7 girls!

• Options
    KappaKKappaK member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Wow!  100 days!  I would have a heart attack.  I had a minor panic attack this morning when I realized it was 6 months until my wedding.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I am a little less than 200 days away.  Things are going quite well actually.  I've designed my invitations in PhotoShop, but enlisted a graphic designer to create a custom map and clean up and of my errors.  I'm no pro and wanted them to look great.Just sending in my deposit for florist.  I've met with the baker and am meeting with another one in a week or two.  I need to find someone to do my hair only (makeup done by sister).RD location is picked and FI just needs to finalize the menu and book a reggae band.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Congrats, time is going to fly!  I am down to 72 days and starting to stress! :) For a fun bridal party song, one of of my BM's suggested Black Eyed Peas... I've got a feeling (that tonight's gonna be a good night!)
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    OMG 100 days, I am getting started on addressing the invites and have lots to do! :)
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    BP Entrance Song Recommendation: Black Eyed Peas "Let's Get It Started". We used it and it really got our guests attention and the BP had fun walking into it. Plus it set the mood for a fun reception. Happy Planning! Boltsfan, I hope the Holiday Inn Harbourside is as good to you as they were to us.
  • Options
    SBride1SBride1 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011