Wedding Etiquette Forum

:TemerityJane:

Re: :TemerityJane:

• Was it the fact that I answered the proposal with "oh sh!t" or the fact that I followed it up with "Oh my gosh, I don't even have pants on!" that got you? Heh.Thanks! It was really special for us.
    On bed rest since Groundhog's Day and every day since has been exactly the same.
    BabyFruit Ticker
    Blog
  • Haha! I liked the whole thing really.Where are you living now that you won't drive around?
  • Arizona. I moved out here because he's stationed here and couldn't come to me. I was in a bad wreck when I was a bit younger that was pretty traumatizing, so I'm a tense driver at the best of times. Now I have no idea where I am and I work at home, so I rarely need to drive... the longer you go without doing it, the harder it is to get started again, I guess.
    On bed rest since Groundhog's Day and every day since has been exactly the same.
    BabyFruit Ticker
    Blog
  • OMG! That is probably the most awesome proposal ever. He was right to call you the Maid of Awesome!
  • My sister totally claimed the "Maid of Awesome" title.
    BabyFruit Ticker
    Blog
  • Oh, the Nerdfighter community (oh it's such a long story) is full of all kinds of inside jokes and the fact that Nerdfighters are "made of awesome" is one of them. Just so happens it works well for a wedding, too.
    BabyFruit Ticker
    Blog