Wedding Etiquette Forum
Options

Song Poll

What song do you think of when you think:1) The first single you bought:2) middle school dances:3) High School:4) College:5) FI/DH:6) Your Wedding:

Re: Song Poll

• Options
    Whitney Houston's, "I want to dance with somebody!"best.song.ever.
  • Options
    If your lovin' is strong and you got it going on and... 12 inches to a yard rock hard or if it's saggin'...
    Vacation with Alix, Andy, Mandy, and FLORENCE. AND HER MACHINE.

The Margarita Evolution
  • Options
    Today I heard the Bills song by Destiny's Child.  I felt like I was a freshman in HS again.
    Photobucket
  • Options
    Yeah my iTunes on my Mac went haywire this afternoon and somehow tossed Wheel of Fortune by Ace of Base into the newish rock playlist I'd been listening to. It was weird. But good. I definitely sang along.
  • Options
    Cacoffer - I used to prance and jump around our family room while blasting my mom's Whitney CD. That song was my favorite to dance to!
  • Options
    1) The first single you bought: tiffany - i think we're alone now2) middle school dances: angel of mine by monica - i slow danced to it haha.3) High School:  didn't do dances in highschool.  but the first CD i burnt for when i got my license had what's luv by fat joe or whatever,4) College: 50 cents candy shop and ciara 1 2 step5) FI/DH: anything by queen or the marley's (bob, damien, ziggy)6) Your Wedding: lovely tonigh - joshua radin

"It's shart week." -georgiabride
    "This post is seriously retarded." -Stackeye210
    Miss
    Mrs & ZOMG we built a howse!
    being healthy. blog.
  • Options
    1)The first single you bought: Either Debbie Gibson or Paula Abdul2) middle school dances: all the line dance songs3) High School:  none really comes to mind4) College:  I listened to Howard Stern everyday on the drive in5) FI/DH: acoustic version of Everlong by Foo Fighters6) Your Wedding:  Hands Down by Dashboard Confessional
  • Options