Maryland-Baltimore

Introduction Poll - COME OUT LURKERS!

2»

Re: Introduction Poll - COME OUT LURKERS!

• edited December 2011
    Your Name: Kelly FI/DH's name: Alex Wedding Date: 16 may 2010 How long have you been posting/lurking: Since June/July What type of work do you do: I work in Biotech. Favorite thing to do when you're not on theknot? Take in the great outdoors, hang out with family/friends, play with my nephew! Favorite Band?? Ella Fitzgerald, anyone singing a Cole Porter song.
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    Also an old married lady but I'm still lurk around occasionally!Your Name: ErinFI/DH's name: DaveWedding Date: 6/7/09How long have you been posting/lurking: June 2008What type of work do you do: Teacher, which feels like a babysitter for 12-15 year olds!Favorite thing to do when you're not on theknot? Since it's my first year teaching I don't have much free time... but I really enjoy knitting and photography (not for $, just for fun)Favorite Band?? Sarah McLachlan (although a singer, not a band.)And yay for newbies!! This board has slowed waaay down! We use to go through a page of posts a day... now we are down to 1 page will cover almost a week!
    *Erin*

MyBio image

• MereFM99MereFM99 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Your Name: Meredith Wedding Date: 11/6/09 (um, that would be 8 days!!!!) How long have you been posting/lurking: I probably started posting around November 2008. I don't think I ever lurked. What type of work do you do: financial management of a state women's cancer control program Favorite thing to do when you're not on theknot? spend time with FI, friends and family, shop, walk the dog, travel Favorite Band?? I don't think I have one!
  • edited December 2011