Not Engaged Yet
Options

This is Thor

I'm not good at feelings.

Re: This is Thor

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Awe hes so pretty! I always love the blue ones.

Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    PaigeMcCPaigeMcC member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    He's so pretty!!! I want him!

"Popular on the internetz..."

Canada is kind of like a whole other world with new things to discover that us americans only dream of. - Narwhal
    Paige I would like to profess my love for you and your brilliant mind. - breezerb
    Murried Bio
  • Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    I'm going to have battle scars all over my hands. He's not completely used to me yet, but he is with FI. He comes home with us the day after Christmas.

• Options
    PaigeMcCPaigeMcC member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Christmas Bird!!!  *giggle*

"Popular on the internetz..."

Canada is kind of like a whole other world with new things to discover that us americans only dream of. - Narwhal
    Paige I would like to profess my love for you and your brilliant mind. - breezerb
    Murried Bio
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Oohh... he's so pretty!
    ♥ Couldn't Ask For More... Wouldn't Settle For Less ♥ Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    jacquiroxxjacquiroxx member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    He's beautiful!  My mum rescued an umbrella cockatoo (white and yellow) and he definitely left his mark on everyone's hands.  He'll get used to you.  You'd be surprised how cuddly big birds can be- my mum's cuddles in her hoodie and pretty much acts like a cat/dog... strange creature.

Enjoy him!!
  • Options
    leia1979leia1979 member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011