Michigan-Northern

Welcome and Introductions!

Hi Ladies, Mine name is Sara and I'm the new Mod of the board! Hopefully we can bring some life to this board! 

I'll introduce myself first, I'm Sara, I'm getting married 11-11-11 at Castle Farms in Charlevoix. My colors are Orange and Blue. I'm a pre-med student at the University of Michigan and will be applying to Med Schools shortly after the wedding! My fiancé's name is Jon. 

OK Who's next, I know the Northern Michigan Brides exist! 
November 2011 Siggy Challenge - February - Venue

Photobucket
Daisypath Wedding tickers
LilySlim Weight loss tickers

Re: Welcome and Introductions!

• ktravis12ktravis12 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011

Hi! My name is Katie and I am getting married 6-2-12.

We are getting married in Mio MI at my fiance's parents cabin. My colors are eggplant (purple) and champagne. My fiance's name is Ryan and we have been together 8 years!! 

• southofnormalsouthofnormal member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Dennis and I live in the Ann Arbor area and have decided to get married outside at the Old Mackinac Point Lighthouse on 9/24/12. It will be very simple, small and affordable. This is the second and last marriage for both of us. ;-)
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Proposal Site: 12/29/10 United States Capitol Building Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    Hi I am Christy and we are getting married on 9/17/11 at my parents cabin in Branch Mi. I currently live in New Zealand and planning from here! I was born and raised in Lansing, have family all over MI and cousins and brothers that could be of help for TC brides.
  • ashlyh15ashlyh15 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011