Jewish Weddings
Options

First my sig changes, now my name?

Not sure what's going on, but, I see in a reply I made last night that my screen name changed from LBR_NJ to LBRM_NJ and it says I'm a newbie with 1 post!

It's still me!!!
Lisa
The Knot lost my info, but, I've been married since 6/19/05!
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker My Blog - "Helping Make Sense"

Re: First my sig changes, now my name?

• Options
    RachiemooRachiemoo member
    First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    lol this is crazy.  as horrible as the format of the site was before this, i think its worse now.
    image BabyFruit Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    ShoshieShoshie member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I know -- all of a sudden I'm a newbie with 88 posts -- I've been on this site since 2005!
    Adam & Shoshie 10-21-07: "My family is big and loud and everybody's in each other's lives and business. ... but wherever I go, they will always be there." * My Blog: Tales of a Hopeful Jewish Mom to Be * BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    My sig reverted back to like 8 months ago!

Also, there's no WAY I made over 700 posts in a year. LOL
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I HATE this format!!!!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Yea! My knot siggy reverted back to a year ago....Eli disappeared!

And my post number is just ridiculous!
    The Knot won't share my Bump Siggy, so here's the low-down: 4/27/07 - Got engaged! 8/31/08 - Got married (to my best friend)! 12/30/08 - Got Pregnant! 9/3/09 - Welcome to the world, Elias Solomon! 8/16/10 - Got Pregnant, again! 5/14/11 - Welcome to the world, Talia Hadassah! 1/14/12 - Ready or not, here comes #3 (EDD 9/27/12)
  • Options
    ShoshieShoshie member
    edited December 2011