Snarky Brides

Snap Judgements - $1

I'm bored.  So I'm here to offer my unsupported opinion of whoever wants it.  Tell me three things about yourself, and I'll tell you what I think of you based on that and other important things like your signature picture, choice of screen name, and closeness to Trav.
"That chick wins at Penises, for sure." -- Fenton

Re: Snap Judgements - $1

• I am so intrigued.  I love making snap judgments.

I've been keeping journals since I was 11 years old.
    I'm marrying the first (but not the only) guy I kissed.
    I love oysters on the half shell.
    panther
  • 1. I love documentaries about space.
    2. I have three dogs. Two chihuahuas who could be mistaken for large rats, and a boxer mix.
    3. College football is my favorite thing on the planet.
    Whatever you hatters be hattin. -Tay Prince
  • 1. I like to bake cupcakes

2. I work for the government

3. I have a dog named Jackson

Do it.  And I should mention that my SN was meant to be stupid and it sucks.
  • Three things:

1) I hurt my shoulder like 2 months ago, and it's pretty much better, but not entirely, and I'm too lazy to make a doctor's appointment.

2) I have not shaved or even trimmed my junk in several weeks.

3) I constantly have sex dreams about people who are not my husband.  When I'm lucky, it's the hot guy from accounting.   When I eat mexican food, it's the "time to make the donuts" guy.  I have a love/hate relationship with mexican food.
    3 out of 4 dead babies agree! pepsi is better than coke! - EdithBouvierBeale
    Lordy. Grow some balls and stop lurking. It's like stealing from the internet. Jesuschrist. -- AudreyHorne
    I hate love and marriage. I got married so I could destroy these things from the inside. - NoisyPenguin
    It's a good thing my circle of trust is as giant as my vagina. That only leaves a couple people out. - Cali
  • I love chocolate way too much.

I married my high school sweetheart.

I'm obsessed with I Love Lucy.