Indiana-Indianapolis

Invitations

I am just beginning my search for wedding invitations and I am looking for any recommendations you may have.  I would like to avoid a boxed set and vista print... but looking outside of that. 

Do local shops cost an arm and a leg?  Does anyone have experience with online sights such as 123print?

Thanks so much for any suggestions!!

Re: Invitations

• emilyec1emilyec1 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I recommend weddingpaperdivas.com. You will pay less than a traditional stationery store, and the paper is thick with nice texture. Plus they usually have a sale going on, and there are coupon codes online. That's where we get ours. 

I know that M.G. Tates in the Fashion Mall also has a lot of stationery and invitations, as does Oliver's Twist in Carmel.  Good luck and have fun! :)
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • vicki0508vicki0508 member
    5 Love Its Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Check out Etsy, too!  I DIY'd mine, pics and instructions in bio
  • edited December 2011
    I got my STDs and invites from weddingpaperdivas.com.  They were GREAT to work with on both and I feel like you get GREAT quality at a low cost.  They are also SUPER fast.  I have nothing but praise for them.
  • edited December 2011
    I am getting mine fro 123print.com. I got a free sample and I love it.
  • jneal517jneal517 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    i used 123print and they are beautiful!
  • indyindy member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Just got mine Friday from Carlson Craft. Huge selection to choose from.
  • edited December 2011
    I just ordered mine this week from Magnetstreet.com.  I did weeks of price comparing all over the internet and I feel like I got a Great deal!  And I Love the RSVP postcards!!!  They sent tons of free samples too! 
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Find Diet Support on our Weight Loss Blogs and Forums
This discussion has been closed.