Florida-South Florida

Danielle Pearson- recomendations? pricing? any other cooridnators?

Hello ladies!! I see many of you are using Danielle Pearson for your wedding coordinator or DOC.  Can you tell me what her price range is like please? SHe has fantastic reviews! I would LOVE a DOC or an affordable coordinator being that I am new to South Florida.  Any suggesstions? TIA :)
image Le Creuset 5qt Oval French Oven in Caribbean Blue Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: Danielle Pearson- recomendations? pricing? any other cooridnators?

• Danielle Pearson is amazing AND affordable. I believe she quoted me somewhere in the $400-600 range.

imageUntitledmy read shelf:
    Faith (FaithCaitlin)'s book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)
  • Danielle did my wedding in September and couldn't be more amazing!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • wow! that is affordable!! what if you want her to do more than just DOC?  any ideas.  all of her reviews are fabulous!! thanks girls!!
    image Le Creuset 5qt Oval French Oven in Caribbean Blue Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Danielle was booked for my wedding but recommend someone to me. Event by Michelle.  Her price range is a bit less expensive and she's absolutely amazing! I can't recommend her enough. She does way more than what is a expected of a DOC. She is more like a wedding planner than just a day of.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Event-By-Michelle/
    eventbymichelle@gmail.com

Our Furbabies: Jake, Bentley & Logan
    imageimageimageFollow Me on Pinterest
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_florida-south-florida_danielle-pearson-recomendations-pricing-any-other-cooridnators?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:67Discussion:41984e4d-7ef8-4a96-82fa-220df62befeaPost:91ee22c9-bd9b-4f43-bf6b-e4226fd6719c">Re: Danielle Pearson- recomendations? pricing? any other cooridnators?</a>: