Pennsylvania-Pittsburgh

Lingrow Farm

Hello! I am getting married at Lingrow Farm next May and noticed there were not many posts about it.  For those brides looking for an outdoor ceremony and indoor/outdoor reception...look no further!  Lingrow Farm is Pittsburgh's premiere location!!  find their site here:  http://www.lingrowfarm.com.  We are still about eight months out but this was the best decision we have made yet. 

The owner's name is Linda and she is truly a remarkable woman.  She followed her dreams and invested in this business.  She will tell you herself that her greatest joy is making your dream wedding come true!  I cannot express how wonderful this woman is, she will literally help you as much as she can so that your day is perfect and what you have always dreamed of.

My fiance and I did extensive research evaluating wedding venues before selecting one, we looked at over a dozen.  In addtion, I am a wedding photographer http://www.sewickleyphotography.com and so I have seen my fair share of wedding venues.  I can honestly say that there are few places that rival the beauty of Lingrow and I can safely report that no other venue will offer you as much individualized attention and care.  Linda and her staff make you feel as though you are the top wedding priority, even though they sometimes do 3 weddings a weekend!

Check out their site and consider having your wedding at Lingrow Farm, you will not be disappointed!

Re: Lingrow Farm

• alainn15alainn15 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I looked at Lingrow, it was very beautiful. I chose to go with Armstrong Farms, because we get teh farm from Friday to Sunday for up to 20 guests, at a lower cost. If it hadn't been for that I probably would have gone with Lingrow.
  • gmc22gmc22 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Sounds like a vendor to me...
  • edited December 2011