Texas-Dallas and Ft. Worth
Options

B&M Monday

Re: B&M Monday

• Options
    Jay+MarissaJay+Marissa member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    1. I have to write 10-15 pages on midwives today and make it into a cohesive paper. The subject is awesome, my procrastination is not.

2. Someone else got MIS Outstanding Senior. BOOOOOOOO--I've been hoping for this for 2 years. I didn't kill myself doing Honors Research for nothing! Well, apparently I did.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    No you didn't for nothing!!!  You deserve it for all your hard work!  Sorry you didn't get it!  But...all that hard work will pay off.  

I can't help you with procrastination because I have it too today!
    Photobucket
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    It's Monday. Enough said
  • Options
    pphqt10pphqt10 member
    First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011
    It's monday and I am no longer in Belize taking three naps a day and drinking my weight in rum... Lame
  • Options
    seujoanneseujoanne member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    My eyes have been bothering me so badly that I want to rip them out of their sockets and stomp on them.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Planning a trip with friends is a whip.
    I
  • Options
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    a whip?
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    If OU picks their outstanding students like the committee's I've been on in the past, there is no method, or thought process for that matter.  It's whatever gets them out of that meeting fast enough. 
  • Options
    amberproamberpro member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    How do you teach a class of elementary students 5 weeks away from the TAKS test when you have laryngitis???
    photo images_zps41edd072.jpg

Carter born 5/28/11
    BFP 9/27/12 EDD 6/11/13, MC 9wks, no HB

• Options
    edited December 2011