Indiana

**NDIrish07**

Hi! I remember you from my early Basilica call days, and if I remember correctly you're getting married just a few hours before me (I have the 3:00 time on 7/31)!

How's it all coming together?? Are you as excited as I am? I can't belive it's like two and a half weeks away. I feel like there's still so much to do!

Hope things are going well as our planning winds up!

Re: **NDIrish07**

• ndirish07ndirish07 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hey!  You are right--we are the 11:00 on the 31st!  I am SO so so excited for the weekend to finally come! 

Things are coming together pretty well. I am a teacher, so having the entire summer free has been such a blessing--I check a few things off my list each day, so things are working out!  I keep worrying though that there are things that I am forgetting, but I hope that's not the case! What things are you working on--maybe it will help jog my memory of things I may have forgotten!

2 weeks from today I'll be arriving in the Bend for the start of the festivities--I can't believe it!

Random question for you--do you happen to know any nail salons in the area that can accomodate big groups?  I still need to figure that one out!

I'll start praying for good weather for that day all day long for both of us! :)
  • ChiaraSeraChiaraSera member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hey! You're so lucky you've had this time off! I'm in Grad School and I thought I'd have way more time than I do. i guess it always goes that way!

My to do list is quite long, but that's because I write down every detail. Really I only have the programs, the seating chart and a welcome letter to the guests to do. I hope I can get that all done this weekend. I've also got to do the whole packing thing, but that's it's own to do list!