Not Engaged Yet

I'm onto Step Two!

...of my goal: read all 7 Harry Potter books in time to see Deathly Hallows Part 1 while it's still in theatres and go the midnight premire of Part 2!

I've started Chamber of Secrets last night/today. For those of you that have read HP, what is your favorite book?

Everyone else, how has your week been so far? Only 3 more days until Friday! (For me, that means exams are SUPER CLOSE ugh.)
Anniversary

Re: I'm onto Step Two!

• AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Grats on your goal!
    I'm not a HP fan.
    My week has been eh so far. FI got sick then gave it to me and DD. I just got it yesterday and have been miserable. DD only has a stuffy nose thankfully. FI is practically over it and feels much better.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_im-onto-step-two?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:b56e7704-3edc-4640-97af-fe67ea781f34Post:4485d110-2d6c-45f6-94b6-cae0ec219980">Re: I'm onto Step Two!</a>:
    [QUOTE]Grats on your goal! I'm not a HP fan. My week has been eh so far. FI got sick then gave it to me and DD. I just got it yesterday and have been miserable. DD only has a stuffy nose thankfully. FI is practically over it and feels much better.
    Posted by AudgiePodge[/QUOTE]
    Boo! Sorry to here that Audgie. Hope you feel better! Everyone seems to be getting sick around here...  not good!
    Anniversary
  • AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011