Snarky Brides
Options

**anysunrise** **celles**

Hi guys! Hope you had a good weekend.

I beat plants vs Zombies for what seems like the millionth time last night so I thought I'd see if you guys knew another game I should try.

We're also almost done with Firefly and just have the movie left now. I was thinking about watching Twin Peaks next but I'm open to suggestions.

Anysunrise, I loved the necrophilia story you posted earlier and was really disappointed that it wasn't true. It sounds like something I would end up covering (I'm a journalist) except not as awesome. Have you ever read Sleep Talkin Man? I think you would like it. sleeptalkinman.blogspot.com
DD Lea, born 04/21/10
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
BFP #4 It's a BOY!
Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
CP: July 2011
BFP #3: 11/3/2011 M/C 12/12/11
We miss you and love you always, little firecrackers!

Re: **anysunrise** **celles**

• Options
    Your baby looks like she's going to eat me, and then laugh.

I mean that in the nicest way possible.

Everything the light touches is my kingdom.
  • Options
    She is definitely a cute nomnom baby. God people, stop making me want one.
  • Options
    Bahaha, that blog is awesome! Hmm, games...I dunno anything that won't devour your soul. I enjoy Bejeweled Blitz on Facebook though for time killing. And old school Warcraft.
  • Options
    Oh, hai!  I'm a journalist too.

Other than that I got nothing. 
    panther
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_snarky-brides_anysunrise-celles?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:17Discussion:b35d8724-70e0-4adf-a60c-328c6b2e4083Post:27e37734-80ce-4aca-82f3-00971897a269">Re: **anysunrise** **celles**</a>:
    [QUOTE]Bahaha, that blog is awesome! Hmm, games...I dunno anything that won't devour your soul. I enjoy Bejeweled Blitz on Facebook though for time killing. And old school Warcraft.
    Posted by Anysunrise[/QUOTE]